PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Annah

30 | Denver, Colorado

Ready or not here I am. Looking for someone who is my match.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

So here it goes.....what would my ideal match be? Well, it would have to be someone who is fun and outgoing. Who enjoys a good laugh and a good cry. I try to be funny and sometimes I am the only one laughing at my jokes, but I would enjoy to have someone laugh with me. I am very family oriented and love to spend time with friends, so I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same. I would like someone who does enjoy spending time with loved ones. I love to travel. I have many places that I would like to go, and hope that my someone would like to go travel to new places and try new things. I would love to try new and adventerous things, but sometimes am to scared or nervous. I would like someone to help give me a push into trying new things (even if they do seem scary). I am a big movie person, and I do like all types of movies. It would be great to have someone who also enjoys to go see movies and just to go out and have a good time. Sports are a big interest to me. I would like to have someone to go to sporting events with, even if we do have rival teams. And though I am looking for someone to do things with, I also would enjoy someone who enjoys there space too. Who like to spend time with there friends and values some alone time. Though we would truly like to be together. So I guess that is pretty much what I am looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral