(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I'm adventurous and fun and am looking for someone to experience and enjoy life with!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am energetic and love to travel and experience culture. I'm really easy going, but highly motivated when it comes to doing a job that I love and I'm very passionate about what I do. I'm adventurous and really enjoy trying new things and having a great time doing it. I'm very family and friend oriented. I genuinely believe that if you don't try the things you dream about, then you'll regret it later. Education is very important to me, but I know that's not the only avenue to success. Creativity is key to making what you want out of life. I'm looking for someone who is successful, but has his priorities in the right place. I'd like to find a man who loves to be on the go, travel and explore, but who also enjoys some downtime at home with friends and family. I want to find a man who feels good about his life and is very confident. Most importantly, enjoying life for its ups and downs is critical, you have to love your life or do what you need to do to make the life you love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral