(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a ten!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an accomplished and motivated interior designer with a lot of zest for life! My friends describe me as genuine and loving. I have two fabulous daughters who are the magic in my world. My friends are a positive contribution to my soul. I would like to find someone who is a good communicator, has a sense of humor and wants to grow both in their life and in their relationships. I believe it takes courage, strength and a risk to move forward. I am a product of the East coast, raised and educated there. After graduating from interior design school I spent 5 years working in NYC before moving to to Denver . I started my interior design and have been a sole proprietor ever since. Design is my passion. I am well respected and involved in Denver's design community. I dress with an edge of funk though classy at heart. The matronly look is NOT in my closet. This is a quote from a male friend I have known for 35 years "In a relationship world this woman stands out with her UNIQUE combination of youthful energy and humor, combined with artistic creativity and a very practical business sense. I am aware how very difficult it can be to find, in this haystack, a needle like her. She is successful in her own independent business and does not need to be taken care of. However, what shines over time with her is the care she will put into the man who does care for her. You will grow young with her." I hope this triggers your curiosity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral