PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ahime

47 | Denver, Colorado

I am smart and fun. I want to start a friendship that can last forever!

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. OK, this phrase is not mine, but I have adopted it as the guiding light in my life. I believe the path to creating yourself should be joyful, interesting, daring and passionate. I am trying to live an interesting and fulfilling life. I believe we should take advantage of every waking second of our lives. I have an inquisitive mind, so I am always open to new experiences and I try to also cultivate the things I love. I love music, concerts, drawing and photography. I try to stay in good shape. I workout in the gym a couple of times a week. I have recently started running and I love it! I am still not ready for a 10K, but I like having goals to attain! I was born in Mexico, and have lived in the US for almost 15 years. I have traveled South America, drove trough the west coast, had long hikes in Canada and Colorado, and briefly visited Europe about 11 years ago. I have a house in Puerto Vallarta, a few blocks from the beach, so I travel to Mexico as often as I can. Even when I live in Colorado, I do not Ski. Sorry! I enjoy spending the afternoon in a museum, but also love to dress up and go out for dinner and music. I like having friends over to enjoy dinner, a good wine and interesting conversation. I also enjoy quiet afternoons reading a good book, whenever I am not excavating Dinosaurs, building K’nex structures with my kids (I am really good at it!) or just chasing them around in the park. I have two little kids: a boy, 5 years old, and a girl who is 3. Right now I am a full time mom, and I really love the job. Being a parent is one of the most extraordinary experiences of my life. As an adult, you re-learn to see the world with the same amazement and awe than little kids do, if you give yourself the chance to slow down and really listen to them. Being a parent is also a big commitment and responsibility, 24/7. If you want to get to know me you should know that my kids are majo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any