(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Always remember that you're unique. Just like everyone else.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Laid-back, easygoing yet highly motivated individual that lives every day that life brings. I am a single young at heart professional seeking a relationship with interesting fun loving individual willing to share life experiences and grow together. I work hard and play even harder. I'm rather traditional when it comes to dating; a night at a notable restaurant with genuine conversation goes a long way to uncover a true connection, whereas I’m always open to new experiences and frequently travel to explore the world. Not to say that I don’t enjoy a movie or sporting event but I prefer the mental stimulation that comes from meeting interesting people. I grow up in Missouri, and family plays a large role in my life. Have no plans to leave Colorado with its unique outdoor activity, adventurous people, and breathtaking scenery. Truth be told, I moved to Denver as a ski bum seeking adventure yet converted into a CPA searching for a career. If you’re looking for the typical accountant, keep looking, as I’m not that match. I’d rather explore the world and meet those that make the most of life, positive, fun loving, adventurous people that laugh each and every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any