(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for Honesty and Maturity

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a mature woman who is looking for an honest, caring man with a good sense of humor who is looking for a kind, loving and affectionate woman to spend the rest of our days together. I really love to travel, whether for a cruise, or a week end road trip, just to enjoy something new together. I have lived in many places and been here in Colorado for 21 years, but am willing to relocate for the right man. I love to cook, sew, entertain friends & family. I also enjoy dining out now and then with maybe a movie or dancing, which I haven't done for a while, but would love to start doing again. I am not much into physical fitness, but would appreciate someone who is and would be willing for me to join in, I would really love to lose a few lbs and be more fit than I am. I would also like to meet a man who is willing to meet and become friends first and see what happens. Maybe you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree