(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Sooo.. I'm awesome. Haha not sure what to say. I'm a good guy new to town looking to meet new friends and if its right maybe something more.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First impression of me is that I'm quiet. In reality I'm just observant and mindful of what I say when in a new situation. I enjoy listening to people, it’s the best way to decide if a conversation is worth participating in. I consider myself a pretty cool dude and generally get along with everybody. I have a passion for music but can't sing a note or play an instrument. I love art but can't draw, sculpt, or paint. I've never really been embarrassed mainly because I have no problem making fun of myself. Putting a smile on someone’s face always brightens my day so I try and do it as often as possible. I work hard and take what I do very seriously. I'm a military man, an Air Force medic to be specific. I've overcome what most of my friends say was a rough background. I'm proud of who I am and all that I've accomplished. I feel that my journey has landed me exactly where I am supposed to be and right on schedule. Definitely a bit of a geek when it comes to learning about the human body. I'm a little bit of a gym rat working out is my stress relief and hobby. My ideal woman would be easy to talk too, comfortable with going out on the town and just as content hanging at the house. A passion for the outdoors is a must. I tend to go off the cuff and really hate planning so you must be good with spontaneity. For me being beautiful on the inside is just as important as being beautiful on the outside. So I’m looking for someone with an optimistic outlook that can make the best out of any situation. In a nut shell I'm an easy going guy who tries to get the most out of life. Looking forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college