(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Open doors

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

Me, I like watching things grow and develop, whether in the garden, relationships, projects at home or in the community. I have creative energy and enjoy investing it in a variety of pursuits, on the work front, in my home life, on a canvass. I have my feminine charms and ways, having been raised in a traditional southern environment, but can also change my own tires and handle a hammer. I'm easy to get along with, and am seeking a loyal and loving partner who has an easy temperament, a sense of humor, an open heart, and integrity. Together, we'd enjoy slicing and dicing in the kitchen over the events of the day, whether at home or beyond, working together on some joint projects or ventures, and having fun in a variety of settings, from a silent snow-covered meadow on cross-country skis (maybe with a thermos of hot chocolate enhanced with a little peppermint Schnapps) to the back corner table at a neighborhood coffee shop or ethnic restaurant, interweaving in-depth conversations with playful banter. Our commitment to good communication and playful spirit get us through most any tension, and he'll love my chicken enchiladas, which seem to inspire. We enjoy being together over most any activity, from flirtatious foot rubbing under the table at an upscale restaurant to cleaning out the garage or harvesting the fruits from this season's garden. We value and respect independent time, but can't wait to see each other. I have the great fortune to have two wonderful, smart, and savvy daughters, 18 and 14, one who'll be going to college this Fall. They spend some nights with their dad, in an amicable arrangement. We enjoy expanding our family time welcome others, and if you have children, I'd be interested in their lives, as well. My only addictions are avocados and Robert Duvall movies, which I moderate with swimming and biking at the Cherry Creek Athletic Club and Northern Exposure re-runs. In short, I am looking forward to meeting someone special and sharing l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral