(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have more energy than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Yes..the fun part! I'm looking for the bad-boy on the outside and the perfect gentleman on the inside. I have two kids,so its important that you be accepting of them as they would be of you. I love crazy and spontaneous. No sticks in the mud please....I'm very fun and love to enjoy life to its fullest so I need someone who can keep up. I don't expect a man to pay my way or open every door but I do expect to be treated like a lady and respected. I won't give or receive any BS. Not looking to fall in love and get married on the first date....but hopefully someday! For now just looking to see who's out there.... PS..I'm not ready to post a picture (I'm a closet online dater. It's my first time trying anything like this) but if you contact me I would send a picture directly to you. I promise I'm not trying to hide anything...You will see! :) *Brown Hair *Hazel Eyes *5'7" *Tattoos..but not trashy,I keep it classy! *Average Body- (I go to the gym 2-4 times a week) Questions???I'm an open book so just ask. I'm all about being honest, I'm not looking to waste anyones time on lies and drama. Not me at all....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any