PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alyssa

39 | Denver, Colorado

Your life is your garden, your thoughts are the seeds. If your life sucks your watering the weeds.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a proud mother of 2, my kids are number one in my life. My career has always been important to me. I work hard and put all I can into it. I have to confess, I may be a little bit of a perfectionist, but am usually very down to earth and easy going. I am self sufficient (looking for the same) out going and easy to get along with. With 2 kids and a busy work schedule, weekdays are pretty tight. After that I want to play. I enjoy being outside hiking, biking, kayaking, playing in the snow...really almost anything. Their are times when I just want to snuggle in with a good book or maybe a movie. I am not overly enthusiastic about any one activity, I like variety. I feel the same way about a beer and my music selection. If I have nothing else to do on a Saturday night I will hit the pool hall for a game with some friends. I am full of common sense and enjoy having fun. A little about what I am looking for...Someone who has a great set of morals, is good with kids. I want someone to vent to on a bad day, to encourage when things get a little hard, and lets face it, some things are just better when shared with someone you care about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral