PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diana

29 | Denver, Colorado

Life is too short to not be living it :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hello, I'm Diana. A bit about me: I was born in Kansas but I’ve lived in Denver since 5th grade and there is no Kansas left in me (lol). I love my life, I “get” art, I love my family, I’m quirky, I’m secure in myself, I have great friends, I jump into things with both feet (but not both feet first, I’ll dip a toe to test the waters), I don’t believe the spark ever has to fizzle, loving life and being happy come to me naturally (I don’t need a reason to be happy), my glass is always more than half full and I am grateful just to have a glass. I have a fantastic sense of humor, and I find any excuse to laugh. I love to travel and be outdoors, but I enjoy a movie on the couch too. It's probably hard to put me into a category because my interests and my beliefs are so varied. I believe you can have it all. I am motivated to succeed in the working world. I am more than halfway done with my Bachelor's of Science in Aviation Technology and I’ve got an attainable career all lined up. I am committed to making the most out of my life that I possibly can; learning, discovering, keeping healthy, and just thoroughly enjoying it. A bit about the potential-future Man-Guy: For the most part I’ll know it when I see it, chemistry is a big piece. But I do know a few things for sure. I am interested in someone who is not afraid to be unique, and is open-minded, good sense of integrity, with at least slightly above average intellect (not arrogant though). He would be able to get along with my family and friends. He is looking for a woman who is passionate but in control of her emotions, creative but logical. We’ll be two idealists living in the real world, sharing a mutual infatuation for life and each other. (Got a little mushy there, I do that sometimes) He likes occasional mushiness. A bit about dating via the interwebs: I'm new but it seems like an efficient way to meet someone. So far the experience has been kinda fun…kinda awkward, but positive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral