(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Invitation for cup of coffee, adventure and much more...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My looks - Long hair, average, classy, formal Mon-Fri. Sexy, sporty, exotic, relaxed Fri eve- Sun. Little more about me - I know my strengths, weaknesses and self-worth. I was raised to be a lady-like, hard working, caring, value and respect my parents. I can be humorous, giggly, cuddly, silly, simple and encouraging. I like fine clothes, shoes, good food, wine, sightseeing, traveling and learning different languages. I hope to improve my skiing soon because I live in a beautiful state with great ski spots. If you and I happen to meet and hit the slope, just know I'm quite a coachable person. In general I'm pretty content, feel very blessed in many ways, and to try to live life with minimal distractions and dramas as possible. About Him- A physical attraction is as important as his faith! He values honesty, trust, respect and mutual interests. He is a Gentleman with a great sense of humor, easy going, mature and smart. In brief, I'm attracted to a man who talks the talk and walks the walk. And also, please BE upfront with your age and body types :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any