(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

"Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond."

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

have been single for 6 years so I am pretty independent. A sense of humor is very important to me. It would be wonderful to enjoy a glass of red wine and share travel stories in front of a real fire tucked away in the mountains on a snowy day or wlak along a beach and watch the sunsets. Back to reality, that how my mind wanders when I have so much time in the evenings. My desire is to be treated like a lady. Enjoy cooking and entertaining( house parties) Spontaneous travel and going to sports games. A classy evening out dancing is always fun, and a ride through the hills on a Harley can make my day! I am well rounded in all walks of life. My kids keep telling me to go on so here I am. I will keep a open mind and hope I may find somebody who can share a few laughs over dinner. This is my first time ever signing on a dating service. I am sincere and hope I find a sincere loving man who can enjoy my company. One step at a time. I miss those little kisses and looking into someones eyes, and just know what they are thinking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any