(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

The Midwest's #1 cow tipper since 1985

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Born and raised in the suburbs of Milwaukee, Wisconsin, I am very much a cheesehead and of course a Packer fan. I am a young professional; very motivated and always looking for a challenge. When I made the decision to up and move 1,000 miles away from my family and close friends, my whole perspective on life changed. Being in a new city and state, I not only grew as a person, but I am experiencing so many new adventures. It took a lot of courage to leave everything behind and start completely fresh; but it was the best decision I have ever made. My mom and sisters are my heroes, and I would not be where I am today without them. I love my job, even though some days can be very tough. I also adore spending time with my friends and family. Now and again I enjoy smoking a cigar and relaxing on my patio as well as playing in the mountains with my Jeep. As I move forward in life, I would love to meet someone who is adventurous, hard working, and has similar life values. I am open to trying new things, going places I've never gone before, and experiencing new life adventures. As my mom once told me, "I raised you to be in the drivers seat....floor it baby!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral