PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ali

41 | Denver, Colorado

Denver Bound

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not interested in most men….but I am interested a man with whom I can connect. Myself—intuitive, witty, versatile and adventurous. I can hold my own but sometimes prefer someone to hold it for me. I have a wicked sense of humor, love to laugh and appreciate sarcasm so bring it. Experimenting, traveling, sports and fine dining are what I like best, although some nights I can’t think of anything better than a night home with my dog, Wilbur. I have a lot of talents but cooking and household chores are not two of them (although I make a mean reservation, love to organize and am a team player). Growing up in the Midwest I attended private, Catholic schools from kindergarten through college (don’t ever do this to your kids) and graduated with a B.A. in English/Creative Writing. I’m a true, dual-natured Gemini who is a girly girl but can hang with the guys (I played varsity men’s soccer in high school and was also captain of the cheerleading squad). Prior to a self-induced sabbatical, I was a marketing executive for a large, real estate company, however after 10 years of extensive travel I decided to take a breath….which brings me here. I’m in the process of relocating to Denver and am attempting to get a head start. Although I have a few friends in the area, I’m clueless to all of the amazing things the city has to offer. If you’re interested, fit the below description and would like to be my tour guide, please let me know. My ideal date: - Confident (most important quality for me in a man) and charismatic. - A take-charge man who is also chivalrous. - Attractive but not egotistical. - Generous and humble (by the way, if you think you have humility, you don’t) - Thoughtful but not overly sensitive - Adventurous: loves traveling, new experiences and indulging

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral