(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Creative, Silly and Successful.

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

in his own words...

I am looking for someone to laugh out loud with. I am a hopeless romantic and refuse to settle for less than I am willing to give to someone. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, someone who has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for good times and good conversation. Also, I have a great parenting relationship with my ex. I'm the type who is up for anything. Even if it's just sitting on the couch watching TV or playing games. As active as I am, I can be just the opposite sometimes. Fun-loving romantic is a must. I am genuine, honest, and very kind-hearted. I love that moment right before you kiss and I love the unspoken moments shared between two people such as the side-ways glance or a knowing smile. I don't take myself too seriously. I am very open minded and I tend to see both sides of a lot of issues. I don’t like clowns and I don’t trust squirrels. I apply balance to my life and in my relationships in that I like to have a good time, but I am also very responsible. I am looking for companionship to compliment my life. Cooking is one of my favorite activities. I tend to cook very healthy meals. I'm definitely a family person. That is my top priority. Family is very important to me. I want a serious relationship, one that's filled with humor, honesty, and kindness. I am a positive person who doesn't have life figured out nor do I pretend to. I don't party but getting out and going to Downtown Denver can be fun too. I'm not a huge sports fan but that doesn't mean I would be against going to any games or watching some at home. While there are many people that could be loved in the world, I am looking for only one. While I enjoy going out, there are times that I just want to hang out at home. I enjoy cycling (I’ve done a century tour at the Cherry Creek Reservoir). My ideal match has a natural wonder of the world around us and is not afraid to keep an open mind. Passionate about life, fun at heart and k

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Some college