(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Pura Vida!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello there! A little about me then..I am on match to find a romantic partner, someone that I can share some fun with! For fun I enjoy a good conversation, good company, and getting outdoors. I am into bikes, backpacking, tele-skiing, learning, gardening, and the weather. I am not a TV or movie person; I struggle to sit in one place glued to the screen. I am looking for an active partner with her own interests. Hopefully we share some common interests, but also teach each other new ones. I adore a lady who can hang with the boys on a camping trip. I like a woman that can clean up nicely, but not afraid to let her hair down. I am a foodie, I like wine, and know the good from the bad. Exploring new restaurants and old favorites is always good fun. I am shy at first, and it does take time to unravel me. But you will be rewarded with good conversation from an honest and wholesome character. From my experience I do think that opposites attract. The people I get along best with are highly outgoing, type A characters. I highly value honest, open minded, intellectual people. Thanks !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree