PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Angiae

37 | Denver, Colorado

Testing the waters!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I think that I am sophisticated and tender. I believe in true deep love. I dream to have a family life full of love and love would be at the center of all we would do. I always try to be myself. I am also romantic, dreamy, sensitive and feminine. I have a soft heart and I am always easy-going, faithful and honest. I am looking for my soulmate, true friend and lover. I believe that love doesn't have any limits or boundaries. I am looking for a man who is able to love who is more giver than taker. My partner should be kind, friendly, self-confident, active, romantic, sensitive, persistent and ambitious and he knows what he wants from life and how to achieve it. His mind and soul should be open to new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any