(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Everybody loves a Nurse ;)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Moved to Denver this year from Florida, for a new adventure, and a great job. I work in a Hospital with a bunch of women so I do not have the opportunity to meet many people to date- so.... I thought I would give this a go. I have the best job anyone could ask for- there is nothing better in the world than to see a kid smile and know you had a part in making them better. I work hard, and play hard. Travel, Anything outdoors, cooking- I have many things I enjoy. I am transitioning from Fl sports to Co sports (Paddle boarding and Kayaking to Hiking and Skiing) but have always liked being outside.....Just as much as I like being girlie and wearing skirts ;) When I'm not at work or with friends, I volenteer at an animal shelter and political campaign, I paint, read, and cook. A Few of my Favorite things: NPR, Bon Iver, the color green, Braveheart, getting absorbed in a good book, biking around downtown, Thai food, Kate Nash, Mad Men, dark chocolate, seasons, playing board games with my family, snuggling with my pets, new experiences... I am looking for a guy that just adds to the richness of my life. I am blessed in so many ways, a better family than one could ask for, amazing friends, and rewarding job; finding someone to share it with would be icing on the cake. Someone who is kind, honest, loyal, ambitious, and someone who I can laugh with is what I'm interested in finding. I am an atrocious speller, the reason women drivers have a bad rap, sometimes laugh too loud, and enjoy cleaning a little more than a person should. BUT... I care deeply about people, am a good communicator, thoughtful, and hard working. If it sounds like we might hit it off, let me know...cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral