(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Love God and Love People

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Caring, loving, funny, and a bit crazy -- that's me :D My love language is FOOD and all of my friends know that. Psst...I am a good cook, too. I currently have braces so it is very helpful to control my big appetite. Hmm...what else?? Well, I speak 4 languages and I knew 3 more languages passively. I can be very outspoken sometimes but most of the the time I am a very quiet person and I prefer to listen. I have lived in 3 different countries and I am grateful for each person whom I know since all of them treat me like their own family. I am working with youth, college students, their parents, and strangers. I have great joy serving them. I am passionate to introduce Jesus to others because I truly believe He can bring the hope and change the lives of people who want to accept Him. I speak English with accent and it is not so perfect though but I survived my graduate school in Denver. Also, I don't like to exercise. The lack of exercise the love of food = BIG Well, that is not true. I am thankful for my Asian DNA ^^ If you are okay with that, you know how to find me, rite? (Hmm... since I don't subscribe, it will be challenging for you to find me ^^)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral