PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gwenda

55 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my "Black/African American King" How long are you going to make me scroll through hundreds of profiles to find you.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me... Hello my name is Gwenda. Thanks for visiting my profile. All pictures on my profile were taken of me between October 2010 through January 16, 2011. I just had my 50th Birthday wooo- whoo!! I am now a half century older and wiser. Hey it's still ok to send some birthday love my way. Wishing me a belated happy birthday would be very nice. A little more information about me... I am a curvy woman. So only interested in men who have no hang-ups or obsessions over a women's size and weight. I would like for you to be comfortable with my body and able to love and embrace my curves. Although I don't focus on weight and size I do think being healthy is important. I take pride in always carrying myself as a feminine and classy lady at all times. I am sincere, honest and always loyal to the man who has my heart. All I need is ONE man to cherish and when I fall in love I tend to love hard. I'm hoping to find a man who finds me beautiful inside and out that he too will only need ONE woman to love and cherish......ME! I try to live a drama free lifestyle. I bring no heavy baggage to the relationship. I love a variety of music, dance, theater and spectator sports. I am a HUGE reality show junkie, Amazing Race, Survivor and Big Brother are my favorites. I enjoy social networking sites with family and friends. I love to travel but also love spending quiet and relaxing moments at home. I have no piercings or tattoos. I consider myself the simple girl next door. I am a dedicated Flight Attendant who loves her job so duty takes me away from home a few days each week. I am hoping to find a man who will be ok with that and can exhibit patience with my crazy work schedule. I give you my binding promise that my job will NEVER get in the way of me ALWAYS putting you first and giving you all the quality time and attention you deserve. What I prefer in him... I pray to meet a mature, terrific, employed, single, sexy, BLACK man. A man who is spiritual in nat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral