(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Meeting new people is fun!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am busy, and am my best self when I am just that. I am always thinking, I love to problem solve- this must be the artist in me. I love to laugh and make people around me laugh. I am a fixer- but trust- I do not want a man to fix. I have zero tolerance for racism and hate, but I am not a prude and can take a joke. I need someone who will challenge me, and also stand up to my challenges. I like to be supported in my passions though its not necessary that they be a shared passion. I would love to meet someone who is comfortable with them self without a constant need of an ego stroke. I like a man who is busy, but still makes time for me. I like to be noticed at moments when I am not trying to be noticed. I surround myself by people who inspire me to be a better me, and I strive to be that person to them. I have great friends and I would enjoy someone best if they too had good and decent friends. I don't care about money, I make my own- but I can't tolerate someone who doesn't work, have a car, etc. I am not your typical girl: I ride a motorcycle, I play drums and have played live for several years, I play roller derby, and am good at most bar sports i.e. Foosball and can make my way around a pool table. I can hang with the boys. I would really like to meet someone who would make a good compliment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any