PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shay

31 | Denver, Colorado

Right!?!?!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Colorado, so tend to be an easygoing person. Like other fellow Coloradans I like being outside spending time in the mountains, but more so really enjoy exploring our city. Denver has an amazing music scene, and I love hitting up local and big band shows. I love traveling and have been fortunate to explore this world and have more and more places I want to see every day. While I love visiting new countries, I also enjoy a spontaneous trips in Colorado, or anywhere in the states. I love to laugh, and am a very sarcastic and quick witted person. I'm looking for someone who can dish it back to me and have fun but can understand when there is a time and a place to be a gentleman. Someone who is up to exploring what this city has to offer, and can show me some of their favorite places. I'm a very healthy eater, and look for someone who can also appreciate that, or be willing to try. Someone who understands that while I can rock that little black dress - I love jeans and a t-shirt. Most importantly I'm looking for someone who can just leave a smile on my face and be goofy. If you've made it this far - drop me a line

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any