(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

How we move our lives for another day

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

In general, I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, is stable, spiritual, can laugh at my jokes and himself, and is an all around good person! I am close with my family and have a great group of friends. I'm extremely caring, sarcastic, serious yet lighthearted, and independent. I'm usually described by others as sassy, spunky and cute. I love weekend trips to the mountains or a longer adventure to explore a new city. After spending time living in the midwest, on the east coast and a few stints studying abroad, I always knew CO would be my home. I have many different passions and would love to share them, yet be able to explore new ones as well. I love music and going to concerts, enjoy watching my Green Bay Packers and any of the CO teams live. I am searching for my best friend. I'd like to find someone who can handle my hilarious family, someone with a good sense of adventure, to enjoy the outdoors with, and roll out of bed on Sunday to watch football with a good cup of coffee or a bloody mary. I am looking for someone that is honest and that I can trust, who can challenge me to be a better all around person, that I admire and shares some of the same interests. If that sounds like you, let me know! And, I really am looking for what I hope will turn into something serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral