(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to make friends!!

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an ambitious individual that is very hardworking and I do like to enjoy life whenever possible. I am running a corporation so I do travel and work hard. When I am not working I like to play with the puppies and be outdoors whenever possible. I like a nice night on the town or a relaxing evening in. I am a very laid back individual when I am not working. I was born in Florida and raised in North Carolina. I moved to Denver 4 years ago and love it here. I am still exploring the area and the areas that surround. I am looking to make friends first and if more comes that would be great too. I like laid back individuals as well. Someone to explore Denver with. I like trying new things, interesting restaurants, going to a movie, going on a hike, skiing, and I am up for trying anything (at least once). I also try to play whenever possible. Its so important to be a kid at heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral