(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Do you feel the love? I Feel The Love!!! C'mon c'mon lets start it up! Let it pour out of your soul!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I'm a Colorado native and have always lived here except for the few years I spent in Virginia while in the Navy. I love it here but I would love to eventually be able to buy an RV and retire to travel the country. I also want to someday be able to go to another country for a 1-2 month vacation and really get to know the culture. I have a 17yr old daughter who lives with me and is such an incredible person. She has a great soul and is very kind. Shes probably too much like me at that age. I love the outdoors and I like camping and riding just about anything with an engine be it on land sea or foam :). I used to be an iron worker/fitter before going into computers but I still love to work with my hands so I like messing around in the garage or doing home improvement projects. I was the lead fitter for the steel company when we built the Spear blvd bridge, mineral pedestrian bridge, and the Englewood Civic Center pedestrian bridge. Now I work for a fortune 500 retailer as a Enterprise Monitoring Engineer. I like all kinds of music. I LOVE concerts at Red Rocks! Any show at the Rocks tends to be a good one. It is time for me and to have fun, meet some cool people, chill out, and maybe in the process find someone who lights my soul on fire. I am a fun, loving, loyal, responsible, forgiving person who is not interested in games or drama. I want real, open, honest communication. If you can't take the time to have the difficult discussions when issues arise then it's not worth the time because I've been there and done that, doesn't work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any