PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Athena

33 | Denver, Colorado

A line allows progress, a circle does not.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to Denver about 2 1/2 years ago. I love to travel and laugh. I hangout with my friends often but also like, and sometimes prefer, hanging out alone. I used to be pretty awesome at snowboarding (in my opinion) but I haven't been for about 2 years now. I was busy and out of town most of the last 2 winters. I think I will have to get back at it. I like watching live bands with a cold drink in my hand. My favorite chips are salt and vinegar. My fav (non-alchoholic) drink is ice cold water. I enjoy good conversation and making fun/ exciting future plans. I love snorkeling and any kind of water adventure (it would be a dream to dive deep and feed scary sharks someday)! I wish I could see the ocean everyday. I have a great job that allows me to work from home and travel as much as I can afford. I like trying new things so I'm planning on going to culinary school next fall. I have the best family and cutest nephew anyone could ever hope for and the best little dog in the world! And yes I was married for a brief naive point in time. I said "yes" to a "rockstar"/ band dude when I was 22 and we were divorced a little over a year later. Oops. Though the touring part was fun. ;) Well anyway... I am a fun, smart, honest, and caring person and I'm looking for someone JUST LIKE ME! kidding kidding Oh and don't tell anyone I'm on here. Working from home and my social outings with my friends just isn't working, and I need to meet a GOOD guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any