(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

The guy before isn’t very smart, the guy after is kind of funny looking, I’m both… or ahhh… I mean neither… :)

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Silly, fun and rarely within the lines. Life hasn’t gone as planned... So here I sit, giving this crazy online dating thing a try. I’m headed to bigger and better things and I want a beautiful and amazing girl to be next to me. I'm laid back and easy going. I love Colorado. I love skiing, hiking, camping, anything outdoors really. I’m kinda quiet and reserved until I get comfortable with someone then I can get pretty goofy and dorky around close friends I trust. I like to have fun & be adventurous, I like to hang out with friends and love to BBQ in the summer. Sometimes I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor so look out for that. I’m looking for a possible serious relationship, not here to find people to hook up with or whatever. I’m a Veteran and I had the most unique job in the military, not a SEAL or something bad@$$ like that, but very unique. You can find out more about that on date #3. ;) Last but not least I’m grateful for a forgiving God. A short list of what I’m looking for: • Must be Christian. • Sense of humor is a must. • I have a mom and a boss; I don’t want another one of either of those. • I want someone that will cling to me one day and then the next day let me go off on some outdoor adventure with the guys, etc. • Someone that likes the outdoors, but doesn’t have to do everything I like to do but camping and hiking with me would be nice. • Someone that can laugh at themselves and me. • Someone that is emotionally mature/stable. • Patience and kindness • Oh and chemistry is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any