(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoying the background music to my life!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! I consider myself to be full of life. I love to bake, watch movies, river-raft, take walks in the park, visit art museums, and spend quality time with my friends and family. I love everything about what life has had to offer me so far. I'm sarcastic, witty, and the joke master of my friends and family. The greatest feeling in the world is making someone laugh, and it's even better if they're laughing at my jokes! I thank my family for my humorous ways. My family means the world to me. I have such a wonderful relationship with them. I was born and raised in Colorado, and I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. Never did I think I would be trying online dating, but I'm giving it a shot with an open mind. If I find that spark, or maybe a new friend, it's more than I had I'll take it. My ideal match would be one who cares greatly for their family, appreciates the small things in life, is truthful, caring, and speaks their mind. Don't be shy, say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree