(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

60% of the time, it works all the time

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Moved to Denver from Hawaii last year. I miss the ocean and living in paradise but Colorado is amazing and I am here to stay. Originally from Boston area but have been gone long enough that the accent is finally gone. I am a big Boston sports fan, though I find myself cheering for the Denver teams when they aren't playing Boston. Sorry Broncos! Why is it so difficult to describe yourself? I am funny, adventurous, independent, intelligent, spontaneous, energetic. Doesn't everyone say that about themselves on here? Have a great job, family and friends that I love. I am definetly independent but can't help but think that something is missing. Not looking to take care of somone or be taken care of but someone to share the experiences and fun with. I want to meet someone with similar interests. However, I do like to learn new things and it's not unusual for me to be attracted to someone completely different from me. Looking for someone who is smart, driven, open-minded, active and most importantly able to make me laugh and laugh at themselves. I bought a ski pass this winter and plan on skiing as much as possible. Where is all the snow? If you don't ski and want to learn I can teach you. I have taught a lot of friends over the years. If you want to know more just ask. Interested? message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral