(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

keeping a positive open mind

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there I'm Mark nice to meet you and thank you for looking at my profile. So let see I am open minded and easy going...hate drama and am not looking for any. I am partial to 25-41 petite and living a healthy lifestyle. I am 5'7 and weigh 170 I go to the gym at least twice a week to stay healthyI(I'm not one of those that wants to be a muscle head ect.. im too old for that :)). I have my own car and good you to be indpendent too. Someone who likes going out and also enjoys watching tv and cuddling up. I will always stand by my woman and want that back. I am looking for someone who is tired of playing games and someone smart and fun loving. They want to be treated really well and want to be in a relationship. Not looking to marry right now just a really good companion. If you have kids that's great. (I love them).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any