(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

When it just feels right....!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

You'll immediately notice my smile, zest for life, and a natural ease about me. I have a lot to be thankful for and it shows (not the least of which is that the monks invented champagne LOL )! You'll find me equally at home at a White House Tea (Darn! That invite must have gotten lost in the mail) as in jeans/T-shirt working on the roof of a Habitat for Humanity house. I'm a modern, very young at heart (playful) gal with traditional sensibilities…hey what lady doesn’t appreciate a door held open? I am affectionate, fit, bright, spontaneous, reliable, monogamous, creative, sunny, and though it probably goes without mention - I'm looking for the same. But nobody is perfect and I’ll sing for you if you’d like proof of that ? LOL I enjoy an active lifestyle and varied interests but am not an adrenaline junky and want to share healthy habits with a man who values a loving relationship filled with trust, passion, and a mutual desire to spoil and nurture each other. Hopefully we share some similar interests and can develop new ones together. Ask me questions, show me you are curious about life, the world, me, yourself. A little background: I was widowed in mid-2008 after a happy 19 year relationship with my late husband and just made the choice to make Denver home. I have no children of my own (that I know of – LOL) but helped raise three beautiful stepkids now grown and thriving and look forward to again being ‘mom’ to a labrador or two. You are the real deal: educated, refined, handsome, fun. You are physically, emotionally, and financially fit, professionally successful, witty, intelligent, athletic, somewhat spontaneous, and love big dogs – esp. labs. You are openly affectionate, loyal, and have some control over your time. You are looking to develop a loving, committed relationship with one woman that can grow into something magical. Can you laugh at yourself and realize that while we all strive for perfection it doesn’t exist? Do you have the staying p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral