(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Carefree, fun loving, good times...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an East Coast girl originally from New Hampshire and Boston. I lived in the Bean after college for a couple of years to get a good taste of the city life. I took a new job last January that transferred me out to Denver from NH. I've been living in Denver for almost a year now and I am loving the laid back lifestyle and the outdoor playground CO has to offer. I would describe myself as adventurous, driven, pretty easy going and silly at times. I can be pretty goofy and tend to be easily amused by the little things in life. Traveling is a passion of mine. I love going to new places, seeing new cultures and trying new things. I studied abroad in Australia in college and I have to say those 4 months were my favorite. I love snowboarding and I pretty much have been living in the mountains every weekend this winter. In the summer I like to go camping, hiking, waterskiing and boating. I want to explore Southern CO this summer. I also like hanging out by the pool, going to sporting events, relaxing with friends and meetng new people. I'm looking for someone funny, easy going and adventurous. Someone that has common interests and knows how to have a good time :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any