(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to explore the world:I'm a confident independent women who is missing a strong partner w/ his own direction & is supportive of m

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is a gift; I plan on enjoying every moment with family and friends. According to my friends, "I'm the girl who has done everything", which I do pride myself on my outgoing and inquisitive nature that propels me to try as much as I can from; Skydiving, flying planes, scuba diving , mission trips- help children in foreign countries to horseback riding on the beach, it's just 'the crust ready for its cheesecake' as I say.I am a lady who enjoys trying new adventures and loves to be surprised. I do eat- for those who are curious and never plan on letting myself go and hope to find someone who cares about themselves in the same way. I also do not smoke or do drugs of any kind and hope to find someone who has this in common. I'm a practical minded business woman with a romantic and traditional heart, who literally can be the best wing-man but prefers to be the leading lady. I am poised and polite with a wild-side but expect to be treated like a lady. I'm kinda old-fashioned in that I want the man to open the door, make the first call, but can be spontaneous and surprising when a mutual attraction and interest has been ignited. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life and wants to share in the simplest pleasures from co-ed dinner making at home, to a night out wherever it takes us exploring God's earth under the night's stars. I love endless passion-filled kisses, holding hands, long conversations with someone who can be themselves and wants to build a future and make the relationship a priority in their life. At the same time I would prefer a man who can handle a women who is confident and independent and may just surprise you with a spontaneous trip or challenge you in a sport or game, even sky-diving and cliff diving- IF YOUR UP FOR IT.?! I do enjoy being outdoors but can be just as happy relaxing with a simple game of Jenga or watching a movie. I have been fortune to have traveled to several countries and lived in more than just my beautiful home

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree