(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Live, laugh and love!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

I am out going and friendly. I am a good girl looking for a great guy. He has to be smart, nice and honest, with a sense of humor and can make me laugh, I'm kinda a dork sometimes and laugh at myself all the time. I enjoy doing things outdoors or sitting on the couch watching a movie. I enjoy hanging out with friends and like to meet new people. I believe everything happens for a reason and everyone that comes into your life touches it one way or another. I have been told by my friends that I am an amazing and unique person. I am very strong willed and want someone who can handle a strong beautiful woman. Life is a journey and you never know where you'll end up but the fun is finding out. One life lesson I have learned is laughter is the best medicine and if you can't laugh at yourself then who can you laugh at. I have a wonderfully amazing daughter who I love more than anything, she brings such joy and happiness to my life. I won't talk to much about her until I know you better, but I take pride in being a great mom. By nature I'm a quite person and pretty easy going and I try to look at everything in a positive way. Well I don't know what else to say other then if you would like to know something just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any