(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Je souhaiterais vraiment su parler fran?ais, ce serait beaucoup plus amusant.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Me...I have some experience with coloring outside of the herd, running upstream, and swimming against the lines....and I try not to take myself or life too seriously. I am a dynamic figure....I balance, I weave, I frolic, I have even skipped once or twice, and I have taken ballroom dance lessons. I have won hockey games in Wyoming, a cribbage match in Minnesota, and have driven a Zamboni counterclockwise. I was snatched from the audience to assist in a David Copperfield illusion, and I successfully answered three questions correctly about curling on the radio and won two free movie tickets and a six-pack of warm Mountain Dew. I have attended The Nutcracker ballet in five different countries....twice in the original theater, the Mariinsky, in St. Petersburg (Leningrad). ;-) Most would view me as a pretty simple guy. I have two wonderful children, an amazing family, and several life long friends. I thoroughly enjoy the work I do. I travel as much as possible, enjoy great food, delicious drinks, and thoughtful conversation. Those who know me would say that I am extremely passionate about three things.... Who am I looking for? As cliche' and ridiculous as it sounds....the girl next door. Someone to laugh with, play with, respect, admire, and just enjoy her company. Take care and be safe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any