(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Music, art, & adventure, gimmie.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm outgoing, adventurous, passionate, and interested in like minded individuals. I'm enjoying the trip and smelling as many flowers as I can along the way. I love travel, the outdoors, music, technology, and celebration. I'm quite social, have a large friend base and am very much a people person. I'm also loyal, quick witted and not very p.c. (although I can be when needed). I tend to be a jeans & t-shirt type of guy but clean up quite nicely and enjoy doing so. I'm in no hurry and do not like to be hurried. I avoid stress and drama all day everyday. Politics tend to turn me off as they always feel like a decision between the lesser of two evils. I was raised Roman Catholic but alas, it did not take. I enjoy spirituality and realize something bigger is going on but I don't think our puny human brains could understand it even if it stared us in the face. I have two sisters, one older and one younger (both reside in CO), and my parents (who are still together) live in Montana. I'm tattooed over my shoulders and back though I don't care for putting it online for the world to peep. I like them on a girl too presuming they are pieces of art, rather than doodles, and are presented in a tasteful manner. I'm interested in independent women with a balance between sexy and sweet. I'm a sucker for loud heels and a girl with a sense of style. Musical ability would be considered a bonus. I'm not exactly looking for "the one" but were I to come across her I'd be all in. What I love most about past relationships is having a partner in crime. I require an equal and do my best to treat them as such. I wouldn't count anyone out, but probably would not be a very good match for someone who is overly shy or strongly religious. A couple quotes I like a lot: "Reality is the only word in the language that should always be used in quotes" "Better to laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any