(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

East coast girl looking for Southwest flavor

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Finally moved from Buffalo, NY to Denver, CO in May 2011. My decision came from wanting more out of life and to be happy. My brother lives in Evergreen and I've been coming out here at for the past 12 years. I moved out here to find inner happiness and a healthier lifestyle. I love nature and enjoy a day of hiking followed by a nice relaxing evening with a glass of wine. recently I have an interest in yoga. New adventures are never passed up. last year I kayaked 25 miles, 2 days through Colorado to Utah. it was amazing. I hiked an 11 a few weeks ago and felt great!! So work stuff- I was encouraged by my family to be independent and never rely on anyone. I have an accounting and auditing degree from University at Buffalo and now am an Internal Auditor for a finance servicing company. Now I have the lifestyle, job inner peace, girlfriends....but missing someone to share those special moments with. So that's my story. If you feel we would be compatible send me a message. With that being said...I like classy, fun, nicely dressed and outgoing guys who can go wine tasting and camping, and hit a local restaurant on the way home all in the same weekend. I'm looking for someone who is well educated, with a sense of humor and is intelligent enough to hold a conversation but isn't arrogant. For some odd reason this is difficult to find! Go figure ")

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any