(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my man ....come and get me!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

honestly, i am pretty hard to describe. I am naturally blonde, blue eyes... olive skin. I currently have strawberry blonde hair though :) I am very easy going and love to have a good time! I am very creative, and spontaneous. My friends often describe me as weird, funny, beautiful, and a great listener. I love to knit, spin my own yarn, and make soap. I am a girl who loves wearing sweats and a tee, but dress up for occasions and dates :P Hey, if your are going to attract someone you have to be yourself! Yes, I am a natural hippy! I love animals... I am pretty easy to make laugh. I love being surprised on dates, and I am SUPER spontaneous! I love to try new things... I used to be a bull/bronco rider.... haha I know hardcore. hmmm I love all music for the most part.... gosh there is just so much to me to say I can't think of everything! I am [passionate about anything I put my mind to. If you have more questions please do not hesitate to email me and ask!!!! To all the men out there: I ready to be WOWED. haha :) I am a very easy going lady looking for some fun, a good time, so give me that! I like to be romanced, treaten right, etc... I am who I am, have no shame, so come and get me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral