(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

You ready for an adventure?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I am an active man who is always looking for an adventure but can sit down and watch a movie too. I am currently working on going to physician assistant school and am excited to have this goal in my life. Right now, I'm attending CSU full-time completing prerequisites for my PA applications. I love to be outside and have many actives to facilitate this, biking, backpacking and climbing but I won't turn down an opportunity to be outdoors if it takes on another form. Sometimes a simple hike is all it takes to satisfy my soul. I cook quite a bit and enjoy cooking with others, I especially enjoy picking out a new recipe and learning how to make it. I also take pride in being attached to my local food system and knowing some of the local producers. When I have a house of my own, I'll have a big garden out back and maybe an orchard on the side. I'm looking for someone who wants to come with me in whatever adventures I get into. I'm not shy about jumping out of my comfort zone and I wouldn't want you to be either. Enjoying the outdoors is a must as well as enjoying a good home-cooked meal. I don't really party anymore but do enjoy a night at the bars once in a while, however, I'd rather go to a pot luck at a friends house.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral