(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for that special someone....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for a new friend and a partner in crime . ;-) Gotta have a sense of humor. Sometimes I'm really funny (or think I am). A new chapter beginning in the adventure of life! I am a single dad that understands commitment and all that entails. I have a 4 yr old girl and a 6 yr old boy that keep me young and I love living life with them. Ever heard of Mr. Mom? I am not looking for a mother for them. They have a good one and we get along. Nor am I looking for a maid. I can deal with that stuff as well. I have the other half of my life to share with someone wonderful that appreciates me and wants to explore this life and enjoy it. Looking for a new friend to have fun and a future.. So many things to do! There are a million things about me that I will not put in here. First, you have to find me attractive, then we visit face to face , then we get to know each other. I'm sick of endless winks and one sentence emails. Put out a little effort on your part and be pleasantly surprised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any