(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

"Airline Professional" Looking to stop working so much and meet that special someone.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Born in Worcester, MA. Raised in Amsterdam and Boston. Worked for the Airline industry my entire life. Currently work at a major International airline at DIA. Left a relative long term relationship, and I am looking to date and find that special someone. I am always optimistic, and I know he is out there waiting for me. If you like having fun, adventure and are a all around good person, you are for me! Looking for a man to travel with to Europe next year! You pick the city and I am there. What I like in a guy-Tall, smart, clean shaven, clean cut, well mannered, nice smile, confident and employed! Tall order, but I usually do not settle for second best. Just be real and genuine, honest and caring and I am pretty much all yours. Looking for the elusive long term relationship. If am interesting to you then by all means contact me and let's meet up. Love movies, dinner, the zoo, amusement parks, or just taking a walk some where and talking. Very easy to please, you'll never spend a fortune making me happy. Things I like-Horror movies, 70's-80's music, Aviation and airplanes, Madonna in the 80's, concerts, and travelling to new places. That's it.....hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any