(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Sarcasm is my favorite word!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I have decided to hop on the bandwagon and join Match. Although the idea of having drunk frat boys spill beer on me at a bar is ever so appealing, I think this is the "romantic" meeting spot of the 21st century. About me: I grew up in small town Minnesota, although I no longer pronounce BOAT funny. If you don't enjoy traveling, you may as well push next because traveling is what I do frequently. I also enjoy good food with a good glass of wine. I I love: reading, my wonderful friends and family, sleeping in, waking up and seeing the mountains, the Broncos, sweatpants, Protos Pizza with the girls, Oprah, tea, candy, going to movies, candles, Starbucks, high heels, rainy days, my phone, Christmas music, laughing, flowers and olives in my beer. I don't love: Mexican food, watching the same movie twice, ice cream, size 0, yellow cars, scary movies, cooking, running, being late, poker on TV, taking out the garbage, public restrooms, going to the dentist, cats, humidity, clowns and milk. In addition, I am looking for someone who is adventurous and willing to try new things! But not camping (sorry outdoorsy men). Camping is fun if you like to pretend you're homeless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral