(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking for the Right Man

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Playing Sports




in her own words...

Looking for a fun, caring man to build a friendship that could hopefully turn into more. I am a very easy person to get along with, good listener, can party like a rock star when in the right mood! Would love to meet the right man that will bring out the best in me. I love to be around people that make me laugh and smile! I have a huge heart, a great smile and absolutely love hugs (very affectionate)! I love to go out and have a good time with my friends when I get the chance. But it would be even better if I had a man by my side with a great personality to enjoy it with. It gets a little tiring being the third wheel most of the time. I have been in my share of dead-end relationships and am anxious to find out what a real relationship with a two way street is all about! If you think you would enjoy my company and vice versa, drop me a line! I would love to hear from you! :

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any