(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Giving this a try!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

It's challenging to figure out what to write about myself in this format. I have had some unique life experiences that have molded me into a person who is emotionally stable and secure in who I am. No drama queen here! For one, my dad was a shrink and a pastor, and believe it or not that didn't screw me up too much. LOL. Let's see, here are some basics. I enjoy staying physically fit, and hope to find someone that wouldn't mind running with me or going to the gym. I'm a tomboy and girly-girl all rolled up into one. I love hiking, the mountains, and getting my hands dirty in the yard. I also love getting all dolled up for a nice night on the town at the theater and some fine dining. I'm not a huge fan of watching hours of sports on TV, but I do think it's fun to go to a live game upon occasion. I will take sweating in a tank top and shorts any day to freezing my butt off in zero degree weather in bulky coat! That said, I love taking walks in the soft snow, staying in a cozy cabin in the snowy mountains, and skiing. If given the choice, you can find me on a beach or snorkeling in Mexico! I have a daughter, and I am her only parent. It is a great adventure, and she's just about the sweetest little girl you could ever meet. I had on here earlier that I was widowed, because I wanted guys to know that there are no visitation/legal issues with an ex. He has passed away. We were divorced, and have been for a while, and it was due to his infidelity. Just wanted to clarify all that! :) As you can see, I'm tall. I'm also the shortest person in my family! A tall guy makes me feel like a lady, and I really hope to meet someone that I don't have to bend down to kiss when I wear heels. ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral