PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Erik

35 | Denver, Colorado

Travel much? New to the site and if you want to know ask....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Moved from the east coast and looking for a nice, smart, sexy guy to share good times, good travel, and good wine with. My job takes a lot of my time and energy so it is important for me to find that partner who enjoys the fun in life, whether it is a night out on the town, or home together with a movie. Southern gentleman, most of the time. Must love dogs. I love sports: baseball, football, etc. I mostly like college sports, however, I love going to watch the Nuggets play. I like guys that are guys; I was in a 5 year relationship before, so I know what I want. I miss the water. I grew up on the beach and rivers. The mountains are nice, however, *****give me some water******* Very dedicated to my work; I enjoy helping people but have healthy boundaries. I like to go out, as well as stay home and talk about how hot we are..... love movies and books. If you want more let me know..... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any