(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Graduate student. Soccer fanatic. Beer lover.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a full-time PhD student with a part-time job on the side, so I don't have a lot of free time. I spend my days reading and writing and trying to schedule my life around soccer games. I believe in knowing what's going on in the world, in being engaged in politics and the struggle for justice, and that love wins in the end. I also think that it's important to balance work and school and thus, despite the amount of work I need to do daily, I make time for the people and things in my life that matter. I miss my family (they're back east) and talk to them often. And I can usually be convinced to put down my books and grab a beer. That said, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, understands my love of soccer (and that it outranks everything else in my life), and isn't full of drama. I'm somewhat ridiculously straightforward and honest and expect the same. If you can speak multiple languages, that's a big plus. As is a love of Doctor Who. And if you're not politically liberal, we'll probably bicker a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral