(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm originally from Hawaii and attended film school in southern California. I recently moved here from Los Angeles because I wanted to be closer to my family. It's just better living and sharing life with the ones you love. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. I am most passionate about the things that are important, family, friends, love. I work hard at my profession , but I always make a conscious effort to maintain the balance between work and play. I am at the point in my life where I am truly happy and content with who I have become. I look for and love moments that offer beauty in art, nature, people, words and actions.  I  am a socially well rounded person who enjoys a variety of activities. From cooking, fine dining, photography, salsa dancing, concerts and hiking, but I much prefer intimate settings over a loud bar or club. My perfect match is a woman that feels comfortable in her own skin, someone who is self aware and self reflective. Someone that has an adventuresome and curious spirit with a passion for life. One who understands that love is as much about giving as it is about receiving. Having similar hobbies and interests is great, but I think differences are just as colorful. Most of the time I don't take myself very seriously,so a great sense of humor is very important to me. I think if we can joke and laugh with each other, kid around and seek out ways and places to have fun together it's a great foundation to a healthy and lasting relationship. I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person.  However, I'm a big believer in taking things slow and really get to know someone and you know, see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any