(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Mysterious and exiting

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a bi / curious man, who enjoys both women and men. However, I like confidentiality, and love to keep my relationships private. In return, I expect and can offer no limits in experimenting in all the ways. I also like similar type of people who require similar rules, as we can then find each other, and be far more free and open in many ways, which otherwise, in my opinion, there would be limitations, if our relationship would be known. In some cases married, or in relationship men, have the deep necessity to experiment with men as well, however, the modern society just doesn't allow us to live and experiment openly like that. Yet, as a result, we are forced to have dual secret lives. Some of the best sex I have ever experienced was the secret kind, when it had to be done behind the curtains of the judgmental world. When the deep necessity for releasing you deeply rooted bi-sexual needs come out, and without fear of loosing your job, position, or being judged by others, you can feel free to experiment in all the ways. When the word kinky and perverse suddenly doesn't mean that any more, yet freedom.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any