(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I Love practical jokes whether it's at my expense or someone elses', preferably the's more fun that way, especially for me. I'm pretty sarcastic, or so they tell me. I stay away from freaks and people who simply piss me off. Just isn't worth the aggravation. To my family and friends I'm loyal, protective and always have their backs I am not troubled by my past life. I will admit, that every once in awhile, something may get the best of me, but I am pretty good at getting myself back on track. I strongly believe in the Big Guy Upstairs! He has gotten me through everything that I have encountered so far in this life, and I know he's not about to let me down. Looking for someone with the same outlook on life. Macho men need not reply!! I think one of the greatest qualities of a person is to be sure of who they are, where they are going, and what they want out of life. Laughter and smiles. No room for Mr. Know it All.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any